Pres. signing w/S. Korea on trade
Sep. 24, 2018




  • Monday, September 24, 2018- President Trump participates in a signing ceremony for the United States-Korea Free Trade Agreement from New York.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed

    1 – White House video

    Scheduled start time
    3:45 p.m. EDT / 2:45 p.m. CDT / 1:45 p.m. MDT / 12:45 p.m. PDT

    Itinerary
    Itinerary

    New York, NY