Pres. signing ceremony (in Vegas)
Sep. 21, 2018




  • Wednesday, Septbember 21, 2018- President Trump President Trump performs an away from White House legislative signing and delivers remarks from Las Vegas, the city where he held a rally the previous evening. The legislation he’ll be signing appropriates funds for energy and water, military construction and Veterans Affairs, as well as funds for the Legislative Branch

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed

    1 – White House video

    Scheduled start time
    1:45 p.m. EDT / 12:45 p.m. CDT / 11:45 a.m. MDT / 10:45 a.m. PDT

    Location
    Location

    North Las Vegas VA Center
    Las Vegas, NV