Pres. in tax roundtable discussion, Cleveland
May 5, 2018




  • Saturday, May 5, 2018- President Trump travels to Cleveland today in another roundtable discussion on tax cuts and tax reform. He also meets with supporters.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – NBC News live pool stream (CBS camera)

    Scheduled start time
    1:20 p.m. EDT / 12:20 p.m. CDT / 11:20 a.m. MDT / 10:20 a.m. PDT

    Itinerary

    Cleveland Public Auditorium
    Cleveland, OH