Pres. in tax roundtable discussion, Hialeah, FL
April 16, 2018




  • Monday, April 16, 2018- President Trump travels south to participate in yet another roundtable discussion on tax cuts and tax reform from Miami (Hialeah), Florida. A new personal income tax reform measure may be part of the discussion.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed
    2 – Flashback 2016: Trump supporters Hialeah song

    Scheduled start time
    12:40 p.m. EDT / 11:40 a.m. CDT / 10:40 a.m. MDT / 9:40 a.m. PDT

    Itinerary

    Bucky Dent Park
    City of Hialeah
    2250 W 60th St.
    Hialeah, Fl