Pres. in tax roundtable discussion in WV
Apr. 5, 2018




  • Thursday, April 5, 2018- President Trump participates in a roundtable discussion on tax cuts and tax reform from the Civic Center of White Sulphur Springs, West Virginia.

    BACKGROUNDLocal news story on this meeting.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed

    Scheduled start time
    2:25 p.m. EDT / 1:25 p.m. CDT / 12:25 p.m. MDT / 11:25 a.m. PDT

    Location

    White Sulphur Springs Civic Center
    24 Tressel St,
    White Sulphur Springs, WV