Pres. signs new USMCA (Mex./Can.) trade deal
Nov. 30, 2018




  • Friday, November 30, 2018- President Trump participates in USMCA trade deal signing with Mexico and Canada. It’s the NAFTA deal replacecement and being signed in Burenos Aires, Argentina.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed

    1 – White House video

    Scheduled start time
    7 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. CT / 5 a.m. MT / 4 a.m. PT

    Location

    Park Hyatt Palace
    Buenos Aires, Argentina