Prez speaks @ WH State Leadership Conf.
Oct. 23, 2018




  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018- President Trump participates in a White House leadership day conference.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed

    1 – White House video

    Scheduled start time
    2:00 p.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT

    Location