4-25: Warwick, RI Trump rally speech video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (you can slide time like a DVR)
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.


    Monday, April 25, 2016

    1 p.m. Eastern /noon CDT / 10 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Crowne Plaza Hotel
    801Greenwich Ave
    Warwick, RI
    Get tickets