Bluffington, SC 2-17-16 Trump rally event video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Replay of event (HD)
    (May need to slide to 16 mins.)
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump speaks in Bluffington, SC

    Wed., February 17, 2016
    10:00 a.m. Eastern / 9:00 a.m. Central / 7:00 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Magnolia Hall
    Bluffington, SC