4-27: Bobby Knight & Trump rally full speech video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay


    Wednesday, April 27, 2016

    6 p.m. Eastern / 5 p.m. CDT / 3 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Indiana Farmers Coliseum
    1202 E 38th St.
    Indianapolis, IN
    Get tickets