Trump at Clemson U., SC 2-10-16 rally speech video replay

https://youtu.be/OuYZLSIW498



  • Donald Trump event live at Clemson’s T. Ed Garrison Arena

    Wednesday, February 10, 2016

    7 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. Central / 4 p.m. Pacific Standard Time

    **** Six live feeds to choose from!  Pick a number below the video window to switch ****

    Itinerary
    T. Ed Garrison Arena
    1101 West Queen Street
    Pendleton, SC

    Get tickets
    Seating Capacity: The fire marshal has capped the audience to 4500 people.