GOP Debate 12 – CNN hosts
Mar. 10, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – TBD

    Gop presidential primary debate twelve

    March 10, 2016

    8:30 p.m. Eastern (local) / 7:30 p.m. Central / 5:30 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:

    University of Miami

    Moderators:
    CNN’s Jake Tapper will moderate and CNN’s Dana Bash, Salem talk radio host Hugh Hewitt and The Washington Times’ Stephen Dinan will join as questioners.